Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Regional Offices

AAS staff are certified contracting, project, and financial management professionals located throughout the United States, Europe, and Asia. To contact your regional office, select the geographic location closest to you from the list below the map.

AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map
AAS Regional Map

Region 1:
New England

Region 1

Boston, MA

Point of Contact
Michael Attachi
(617) 565-2068
michael.attachi@gsa.gov
New England Website

Region 2:
Northeast & Carribean

Region 2

New York, NY

Point of Contact
Theresa Ramos
(212) 264-2690
theresa.ramos@gsa.gov
Northeast & Carribean Website

Region 3:
Mid-Atlantic

Region 3

Philadelphia, PA

Point of Contact
Kari Santoro
(215) 446-5831
kari.santoro@gsa.gov
Mid-Atlantic Website

Region 4:
Southeast Sunbelt

Region 4

Atlanta, GA

Point of Contact
Teresa Carrington
(678) 642-4121
teresa.carrington@gsa.gov
Southeast Sunbelt Website

Region 5:
Great Lakes

Region 2

Chicago, IL

Point of Contact
Rodney Couick
(618) 622-5800
rodney.couick@gsa.gov
Great Lakes Website

Region 6:
The Heartland

Region 6

Kansas City, MO

Point of Contact
Mark Johnson
(816) 823-1681
mark.johnson@gsa.gov
The Heartland Website

Region 7:
Greater Southwest

Region 7

Fort Worth, TX

Point of Contact
Latasha Goines
(817) 978-3075
latasha.goines@gsa.gov
Greater Southwest Website

Region 8:
Rocky Mountain

Region 8

Denver, CO

Point of Contact
Eric Loveridge
(303) 471-1644
eric.loveridge@gsa.gov
Rocky Mountain Website

Region 9:
Pacific Rim

Region 9

San Francisco, CA

Point of Contact
BJ Eldien
(415) 844-9764
bj.eldien@gsa.gov
Pacific Rim Website

Region 10:
Northwest Arctic

Region 10

Auburn (Seattle), WA

Point of Contact
Kim McFall
(253) 931-7021
kim.mcfall@gsa.gov
Northwest Arctic Website

Region 11:
National Capitol

Region 11

Washington, DC

Point of Contact
Tonya Butler
(571) 970-8221
tonya.butler@gsa.gov
National Capitol Website

Region:
FEDSIM

Region FEDSIM

Washington, DC

Point of Contact
FEDSIM Website